2018 Exhibitors

 

Final Exhibitor Layout - To View, Please Select Exhibitor Layout

 

 

If you have any questions please contact Jeffrey Gavlinski at jeff@greatlakesconnect.org  or 970 382-1799

 

 


2018 Deluxe 10x10 Booth Exhibitors

 

 

Clearfield
Contact: Gordon Halloran
Distribution & Channel Program Manager
Mobile: 303-547-8496
Email: ghalloran@clfd.net
www.www.SeeClearfield.com

Streakwave
Contact: Matt Jennings
Office: 888.604.5234
Email: sales@streakwave.com
www.streakwave.com

Winncom Technologies
Office: 888 WINNCOM
Email: sales@winncom.com
www.winncom.com

Education Networks of America
Contact: Brad Reynolds
Office: 317.612.2850
Email: ldavis@ena.com
www.ena.com

 

Fujitsu
Contact: Lori Butler
Senior Marketing Communications Manager
Office: 972-479-2342
Email: Lori.Butler@us.fujitsu.com
www.fujitsu.com/us/products/network/

Calix
Contact: Carl Meyerhoefer
Senior Director
Office: 707-766-3000
Email: carl.meyerhoefer@calix.com
www.calix.com

Corning
Contact: Jaime Espinoza
Office: 828.901.5494
Email: jaime.espinoza@corning.com
www.corning.com

Finley Engineering
Contact: Mark Mrla
Office: 507.360.6484
Email: m.mrla@finleyusa.com
www.finleyusa.com

 

Preformed Line Products
Contact: Josh Nelson
Senior Marketing Communications Supervisor
Office: 440-473-9120
Email: jnelson@preformed.com
www.preformed.com

Anixter
Contact: Pete McGowan
Vice President Sales
Office: 314-422-4104
Email: pete.mcgowan@anixter.com
www.anixter.com

WAV Wireless Outfitters
Contact: Peggy Simpson
Office: 630-818-1000
Email: peggys@wavonline.com
www.wavonline.com

Wireless Connections
Contact: John Staley
Office: 419-577-0523
Email: johns@wirelessconnections.net
www.wirelessconnections.net

 

 

FairlawnGig
Contact: Ernie Staten
Senior Marketing Communications Manager
Office: 972-479-2342
Email: Lori.Butler@us.fujitsu.com
www.fujitsu.com/us/products/network/

NiSC
Contact: Robin Anderson
Sales Manager
Mobile: 701-667-6661
Email: robin.andersen@nisc.coop
www.nisc.coop


Standard Booth Exhibitors

 

 

COS Systems
Contact: Bjorn Wannman
Manager Partnerships & Strategic Accounts
Office: 46 70 355 3557
Email: bjorn.wannman@cossystems.com
www.cossystems.com

Magellan Advisors
Contact: Ashley Poling
Project Management Analyst
Mobile: 740.602.0790
Email: apoling@magellan-advisors.com
www.magellan-advisors.com

BEC Technologies
Contact: Tina Vuong
Marketing Communications
Mobile: 972-422-0877
Email: tvuong@bectechnologies.net
www.bectechnologies.net

MaxCell
Contact: Landon Jones
Sales Coordinator
Office: 330.335.6825
Email: lanjones@maxcell.us
www.maxcell.us

 

 

Vetro Fiber Map
Contact: Will Mitchell
CEO
Mobile: 207-650-2057
Email: will@vetrofibermap.com
www.vetrofibermap.com

Telamon Corporation
Contact: Gary Moreau
Sales Director
Mobile: 317-818-6720
Email: tradeshowadmin@telamon.com
www.telamon.com/channel/

NKT TV
Contact: Preston Meyer
General Manager
Office: 419-753-5000
Email: pmeyer@nktelco.com
www.nkt.tv

 

Nokia
Contact: Ryan Smith
Sales Manager
Office: 630.940.6350
Email: rsmith@lightspeedt.com
www.nokia.com

 

 

 

NextGen Sales
Contact: Charles Beard
President
Mobile: 678.523.8102
Email: charles@nextgensalesinc.com
www.nextgensalesinc.com

Galloway Group
Contact: Tina Tomblin
President
Mobile: 614-414-0861
Email: tinat@teamgalloway.com
teamgalloway.com

Adtran
Contact: Josh Bailey
Territory Manager
Mobile: 614-888-9690
Email: josh.bailey@adtran.com
www.adtran.com