2018 Sponsors

COME TO FAIRLAWN AND SHOWCASE YOUR COMPANY IN FRONT OF DECISION MAKERS FROM ALL OVER THE MIDWEST!

Connect with attendees and put your company alongside other industry leaders at the fastest growing broadband conference in the country!

If you have any questions please contact Jeffrey Gavlinski at jeff@greatlakesconnect.org  or 970 382-1799

 

 


Conference Host Sponsor

 

Fujitsu
Contact: Lori Butler
Senior Marketing Communications Manager
Office: 972-479-2342
Email: Lori.Butler@us.fujitsu.com
www.fujitsu.com/us/products/network/

 


Conference Custom Sponsors

 

 

Calix
Contact: Carl Meyerhoefer
Senior Director
Office: 707-766-3000
Email: carl.meyerhoefer@calix.com
www.calix.com

Corning
Contact: Jaime Espinoza
Business Development Manager
Office: 828-901-5494
Email: jaime.espinoza@corning.com
www.corning.com

 


Diamond Sponsors

 

 


Fairlawn Gig
Contact: Ernie Staten
Deputy Director
Office: 330-668-9550
Email: statene@fairlawn.us
www.fairlawn.us
  
Foresite Group
Contact: Ben Ramirez
Business Development Executive
Mobile: 512-775-1351
Email: bramirez@fg-inc.net
www.fg-inc.net
  
Think Agency
Contact: Doug Adams
Chief Marketing Officer
Mobile: 720-412-7876
Email: doug@thethinkagency.com
www.thethinkagency.com

Danner Communications
Contact: Audrey Danner
CEO
Mobile: 970-321-2021
Email: audreydanner@gmail.com

 


Conference App Sponsor

 


Kenneth Myers Construction
Contact: Todd Myers
President
Office: 419-639-2051
Email: toddmyers@kgmyers.com
www.kgmyers.com

 


Media Sponsors

 

 


Harrison Edwards
Contact: Bob Knight
EVP & COO
Office: 203-837-0436
Email: bknight@harrison-edwardspr.com
www.harrison-edwardspr.com

 


Conference Refreshment Sponsors

 

Lerman Senter PLLC
Contact: Stephen Coran
Member
Office: 202-416-6744
Email: scoran@lermansenter.com
www.lermansenter.com


Roetzel
Contact: Stephen W. Funk, ESQ
Member
Office: 330-849-6602
Email: sfunk@ralaw.com
http://www.ralaw.com

Great Lakes Data Services
Contact:Kevin Kononchek
Director, Business Development
Office: 205-266-6875
Email: kevin@glds.com
www.glds.com

Alianza
Contact:Kevin Mitchell
Vice President, Marketing
Office: 617-340-2491
Email: kmitchell@alianza.com
www.alianza.com


EntryPoint Networks
Contact: Jeff Christensen
President
Office: 801-694-6540
Email: jchristensen@entpnt.com
www.entpnt.com

 


Conference Supporting Sponsor

 

Adtran
Contact: Josh Bailey
Territory Manager
Mobile: 614-888-9690
Email: josh.bailey@adtran.com
www.adtran.com